Skip to content

Yay!

May 23, 2011

So…the 1.5 I gained last week? I lost it and then some this week!

Weight Change: -1.8 from previous; +4.4 from initial 

Last Week’s Goals: (3 of 8… still taking steps backward)

This week was a real challenge, Jimmy was leaving on Saturday for a conference and we had tons to do before then. I pretty much ignored my goals on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. 😦 So, considering that…I think I did alright.

Water: Failed!  AGAIN. Drink an average of 24 ounces/day this week…this was attempt #5…I made it to an average of 23, though.

Hooping: Failed! Hoop an average of 7 min/per day…I only got 4.3 this time.

Nutrition: Completed! Eat three items from the list of “foods you should eat daily”

Motivation: Completed! Post to HCR twice

Education: Completed! Read 1 article.

Exercise: Failed. Yoga for an average of 5 min/day…Attempt 5…I made it to 3.7…I went for 10 minutes yesterday, but I missed several days.

Steps: Failed. The pedometer is AWOL. No idea where it went.

Spark Points:Failed. Earn 45 points on sparkpeople…I managed 32, though.

This coming week’s goals…

I’ve decided when I’m only going to move goals forward when I complete all of them. So this week will pretty much be a repeat of last week.

Water:  Drink an average of 24 ounces/day this week

Hooping: Hoop an average of 7 min/per day

Nutrition: Eat three items from the list of “foods you should eat daily” three times

Motivation: Post to HCR twice

Education: Read one health article at Sparkpeople

Exercise:  Yoga for an average of 5 min/day

Steps: Find pedometer.

Spark Points: Earn 45 points on Sparkpeople

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

