Skip to content

Giveaway at SoapOpi!

May 12, 2011

I’m currently hosting a giveaway at SoapiOpi!

In case you are not aware, I craft soap as a hobby. I sell my soap to friends and family at prices that just cover the cost of my materials- I’m not doing it for the money, but because I enjoy playing with color and scent. 🙂

My facebook page: SoapiOpi is where I post items I have for sale.

Currently, I am hosting a giveaway. By simply leaving a comment on which scent you’d be most interested in seeing me create soap with, you are entered to win one of THREE prizes.

Currently, there are less than 25 people entered to win, so your odds aren’t bad. I will ship the soap free, as well…so it’s 100% free. 🙂

When I hit 25 entries, I will add another prize into the mix!

I’m running this giveaway as a thank you to the fans of my fb page, to celebrate SoapiOpi having over 50 fans on facebook, and to get my soap to a couple of folks who might not have purchased any yet.

The contest ends tomorrow…so run over to SoapiOpi now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

