Skip to content

Quick 101 Update

April 18, 2011

Just a quick update on progress for my 101 things after I complete my thesis list…

Adding to “completed” category:

5.) Look into Mystery Shopping- I got a book and I’ve started applying to a few companies. 🙂

6.) Floor plans for the Guild- I had the group have a battle in the guild, which forced me to make a floor plan!

Today I am working on:

– Getting the Bachelor Challenge back up and running

– Job-hunting

– Updating the Mafia Winner’s Circle

– Making more blueberry soap

– I ordered supplies for making round #1 of Lindsey’s project

– I’m working on making all the dessert/baking mixes in my cabinet…yesterday I made a chocolate cake with strawberry frosting

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

