Skip to content

Hour 5 Complete!

April 9, 2011

Book #1 is complete…definitely went more slowly than expected…too many distractions!

I’ve only managed 180 pages thus far…though the book had a confusing ending…so I need to re-read several passages…and it didn’t help that I kept falling asleep during the 1st couple hours. 😉

But now I have eaten lunch, had some caffeine…and its my time of the day. Skipping this challenge to: http://www.theunreadreader.com/2011/04/deweys-read-thon-challenge-my-book.html– I don’t know if I’ve even read a single book on that list!

My next book will be an Agatha…should be a quick read.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

