Skip to content

Hour 2 Complete!

April 9, 2011
tags:

Hour 2 was short since my last break for blogging, mini-challenges, mafia e-mails, and making an English muffin took 25 minutes…Ooops! I’m going to pass on this hour’s mini challenge, though so I should be heading back to reading in a few moments.

I’m still reading The Queen of Stone, my 1st book of the challenge.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Meghan permalink
    April 9, 2011 9:38 am

    Oh mafia emails, I need to catch up on those, too! You’re a faster reader than me because I’ll probably need an hour to read them all! Hope you are enjoying your book so far!

    Go, Kara, go!

  2. opicana permalink
    April 9, 2011 10:03 am

    🙂 I have a personal cheerleader, lol.

    Well…as a moderator I don’t have to read all the e-mails as thoroughly…It’s more replying to private e-mails, and scanning the others for votes/questions.

Leave a Reply

