Skip to content

Motivational Monday

February 14, 2011

Goals completed last week (2/7):

Water: Drink an average of 32 ounces/day this week

Hooping: Hoop an average of 4 min/per day

 

Did not complete:

Nutrition: Complete Kim’s Mini Challenge

Motivation: Post progress in HCR group

Education: Read the new Cook This, Not That book (attempt #4)

Exercise: Average 15 minutes per day (I made 14; since I missed 2 days 😦 )

Steps: My average last week was 5300. This week I want to aim for 5500.

 

Well crap. I thought I did well this week! I exercised 20+ minutes on most days, I hooped every day, and my steps were above my base each day. I read most of my Eat This, Not that book. I really need to pay attention to my goals more each week- like have mid-week check-ins to gauge how well I am doing.

 

Weight Change: +.4 from previous record; +4 from initial (UGH- Continuing in the wrong direction)


Goals this Week:

Water: Drink an average of 32 ounces/day this week

Hooping: Hoop an average of 5 min/per day

Nutrition: Complete Kim’s Mini Challenge

Motivation: Post progress in HCR group

Education: Finish new Eat This, Not That

Exercise: Average 15 minutes per day

Steps: My average last week was 5200. This week I want to aim for 5400.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

