Skip to content

Good Day- Finally.

November 20, 2010

I think today was a pretty good day. Not that anything has changed recently, really, but everything went well.

I made good progress on the current section and I am editing, and I think Von will be pleased with the changes I have made. Hopefully, I will be able to send him this section tomorrow.

My laptop is working fine once again. Fred is also fine.

I installed Civ 4, a game which I’ve had for awhile and never really played (I always play Civ 3; I played it once and didn’t like it…apparently, I just didn’t give it enough time). I’m quite enjoying it so far. Jimmy & I started playing a hot seat game…so I take my turn, then I go off and be productive for a bit while he is taking his turn. Consequently, the game is taking forever, but we are having fun and we both get to play. šŸ™‚ We are also getting a lot done since the breaks are quick.

So…nothing particularly good today, but nothing bad so I am in a good mood! šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

