Skip to content

Getting the blog back on track…

January 18, 2010

Since my little Holiday Hiatus, I haven’t been posting my Sunday Stumblers, or my Wednesday Wordle. In fact, I haven’t really posted much of anything, short of my recent health goals.

I’m going to go back to posting both, along with some new days. I’m hoping that having themed days will inspire me to post more…I’m also going to put them on my daily to-do list. So, hopefully that will help as well.

Sunday Stumblers- Links from Stumble Upon

Healthy Monday- A review of the upcoming week’s health goals, and my progress on the previous week’s goals.

Wednesday Wordle- A wordle image to visually summarize my recent blog posts.

Focus Friday- Each Friday, I am going to pick (by rolling a d100) a DZP goal to “focus” on until the Friday. While I may not be able to accomplish the goal, I can work toward it or plan for it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    January 18, 2010 10:34 pm

    OMG I LOVE your Focus Friday idea… off to steal it…

Leave a Reply

