Skip to content

Fast Break Goals: Post #2

January 14, 2010

As I mentioned in my last post, one of my “fast break goals” this week was to post 3 times to my blog related to my new health goals. So, here is post #2.

Nutritional Goal: Water consumption at 8 glasses per day.  I met my goals Monday & Tuesday, but I fell 1/2 a glass short yesterday. 😦 So far, I am a bit behind today…mainly due to a Dr. Pepper from a vending machine. I’m weak, okay? Baby steps. 🙂

Exercise: I have worn my pedometer daily, and I have recorded all my #s. By Sunday I should have my daily average, so next week I can strive to do my average + 500 each day.

Motivational: I need to post in my blog 3 times…here is 2/3.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

