Skip to content

Lost Commentary…Episode Two

January 7, 2010

I don’t like Bikini girl.

Aww…

Oh, its the boy’s dog.

Kinky.

I vote Jack mayor of the beach!

Not a fan of angry blonde guy.

If people need to die, I vote Asian spouse abuser, angry blonde guy, and then Bikini girl.

Curly-haired guys unite!

Shouldn’t they be concerned about finding a source of freshwater?

Another adventure!

No, don’t run! I hope these guys figure out survival skills oon.

Oh….I want to see The Lovely Bones (commercial).

You can’t REPLACE a dog!

I think the angry blonde guy is the criminal.

Oooo…I hope someone falls and dies.

Is that true about backgammon? I need to wiki that.

Yay baby!

Can we punch angry blonde guy? Or feed him to angry big foot?

Whoa…too fast for an angry bigfoot.

A polar bear?

Oh shit, wtf? I was right, it IS a polar bear? WTF?

What kind of messed up polar bear is THAT?

LMAO. He fainted.

“Polar bears don’t usually live in the jungle.” “Spot on.” LMAO.

Oooo…I was right.

Or not. Didn’t see THAT coming.

How does that happen to a plane??

F…R…E…A…K…Y

The seventh circle of hell.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

