Skip to content

Quickie!

November 27, 2009

Just a quick post cause I don’t want to ruin my NaBloPoMo this late in the game!

We are playing Worms: A Space Oddity on Wii. 🙂

We went on a mission a little while ago to find Worms- it took 3 places and a trip out to a part of the city I rarely visit. On the way back, we picked up some Chinese food.

I need to get some laundry done tonight, and starting figuring out the D&D game for tomorrow. I am going to attempt to accomplish these things in between my turns.

Oh, and we got the other Agatha Christie game too. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2009 11:04 am

    Just the title of that game has me intrigued. I may have to check it out. Also, thanks for the link to that truffle recipe.

  2. November 28, 2009 3:31 pm

    Worms!! Is it anything like the original pc game? Yikes, that was w-a-y back on my old 386 when I was so chuffed at my 70meg hard drive. And lemmings too!
    Dear Santa, please bring me a wii for Christmas – promise I’ll share.
    ICLW!

    • opicana permalink
      November 28, 2009 5:57 pm

      Worms has had a few PC sequels, and the Wii game is just another sequel! Worms making crazy noises and blowing each other up.

Leave a Reply

