Skip to content

Only One Week Left!

November 23, 2009

I am hosting my first giveaway on my Up For It? blog! To celebrate the creation of the blog, I am giving away a $25 Amazon gift card to a reader!

The Up For It? Blog is a challenge blog where I post 3 challenges per week. The challenges have to do with blogging, reading, cooking, crafts, health and many other topics. They are just for fun, but I plan on running small giveaways often. Check it out, participate, and expand your horizons. 🙂 Oh, and of course, sign-up to win a gift card!! 🙂 I only have 12 sign-ups so far, so your odds are good, lol!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    November 23, 2009 7:58 pm

    I’ll post about this again on my 101 blog this week!

  2. November 23, 2009 10:21 pm

    Happy IComWeLeave. I’ve never heard of Up For it. Will have a look.

Leave a Reply

