Skip to content

Wordle Wednesday

November 18, 2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the weekly wordle of my blog.

What kind of insight can I gain this week?

  • The past week has been to focused on work. Clearly I need to have more fun & relax. It’s not just the word “work” that is big…its “research” “proposed” “meeting”…
  • Some of the words come from posts that are unrelated to my actual work this week…but this wordle rings very true to how my life has been the last few weeks. Consumed by graduate school.
  • I say “just” too often.
  • “Catching Christmas” sounds like a movie title.

What words do I hope will be the focus of my wordle next week?

  • Thanksgiving
  • Food
  • Decorations
  • Christmas
  • Books/Reading/Read (etc…)
  • Sims 3/World Adventures/New Expansion Pack
  • Game
2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 1:50 am

    Never heard of wordle before, so that was new and interesting. Thanks for sharing!

  2. November 24, 2009 4:05 pm

    Wow, I’ve never seen Wordle before — very cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

