Skip to content

#9) Publish Another Paper

November 16, 2009

8.) Publish Another Paper

Objective: To publish scientific paper on my current research.

Motivation: You aren’t worth anything as a scientist unless you publish. So, I am hoping to publish a paper on my current research before my 1001 days is up.

Hurdles: It’s a lot of work. I hate scientific writing (love regular writing though).

Proposed Timeline: By the end of next year hopefully.

Related Goals: Get my Master’s degree.

Other Details: I have to wait until I have some actual results first. So, this isn’t one I can work on immediately.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2009 9:54 pm

    What is the paper going to be about?

Trackbacks

  1. Updating the 101 « Opi's Ramblings
  2. 101 List Update « Opi's Ramblings

Leave a Reply

