Skip to content

:(

November 13, 2009

This week sucks.

The beginning of next week will suck too.

I will be okay by Wednesday- I think.

I have a committee meeting on Monday. My presentation isn’t done. I have been trying to work on it all week, but I’ve gotten so many e-mails and TA related tasks that I haven’t been able to catch up- despite working on the holiday, and at night. This weekend will be consumed by preparing for my presentation. Monday evening 4pm, will be the stress peak- where I give my presentation and answer to my committee.

Then, I will begin my descent down stress mountain…the remainder of Monday and Tuesday will be dedicated to making a URM poster. If I don’t finish it Tuesday night, work will continue on Wednesday.

Once the poster is sent, I can go back to working normal hours. I will still have a lot on my plate…particular with getting my homemade Christmas gifts done before the holidays, but life should be manageable once again. I hope.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    November 13, 2009 6:36 pm

    Hope everything goes well!! GOOD LUCK!

Leave a Reply

