Skip to content

Challenge Week

November 3, 2009

It is going to be a bit of a challenge this week to keep up with the NaBloPoMo.

My mother is arriving in less than 2 hours, after a 13 hour drive from Massachusetts, to visit me for the week. I probably won’t be online as much as usual, since I’ll be spending some quality time with her. We plan on watching several chick-flicks, eating chip & dip, taking walks, and possibly going to the zoo (yes, I recently went to the zoo…but a) I love the zoo and b) I am a member, so no admission for me and a guest, and I need to take advantage of that more often).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    November 3, 2009 8:31 pm

    Sounds like a fun week!!

  2. Tracy permalink
    November 4, 2009 5:14 pm

    Some woman-girly time, yay!

Leave a Reply

