Skip to content

Pretty New Customer Header!

October 21, 2009

Okay, everyone take a minute to admire my new custom header….

I’ll wait til you’re done…

I have Tara of tSG designs to thank for my blog’s beautiful new makeover. Tara is very talented, and I highly recommend you check out her work- and if you have a blog consider getting her to do your custom headers and buttons! She knows I am a microbe-lover (and so is she) so she creatively decided to incorporate bacteria into the background. Gorgeous.

tsg button2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    October 21, 2009 1:26 pm

    Thanks!! I’m really glad you like it! Looks like you’ll be needing a Twitter badge to match now 🙂

  2. Tracy permalink
    October 21, 2009 3:53 pm

    It looks great!

Leave a Reply

