Skip to content

#6 Play 3 new RPG systems

September 30, 2009

6.) Play 3 new rpg systems.

Objective: To try out 3 new rpg systems other than D&D.

Motivation: I call myself a gamer, yet the only tabletop RPG I’ve played is D&D. I love D&D, but I want to know what else is out there. I have heard about several games that sound awesome, like Shadowrun.

Hurdles: Not many…generic ones like time and money may come into play. I will also need people to play the games with me…but that shouldn’t be too hard.

Proposed Timeline: Well, I almost have 2/3….I am about to start playing a game that uses the Call of Cthulhu rules, and I am about to start running a Serenity PBEM using Cinematic Unisystem.

Related Goals: None?

Other Details:

Not yet.

Leave a Reply

