Skip to content

#4 Complete 3 of my Lap of Luxury Challenges…

September 26, 2009

4.)  Complete 3 of my Lap of Luxury Challenges & Blog them

Objective: To complete three of my Sims 3 Lap of Luxury Challenges and blog them in a story format.

Motivation: My Brady the Mooch blog was pretty successful (for me, lol). I designed the challenge and I’d like to expand upon, write stories about it, and get more people to try it.

Hurdles: Time & keeping interest in them for that along.

Proposed Timeline: Not for awhile, perhaps as I break from my Legacy challenge.

Related Goals: I can work on acheiving this goal during task #1 if it is still outstanding.

Other Details:

I talk about Sims challenges in this post a bit: Task #3.

Once I have started a challenge, I will post links.

Leave a Reply

