Skip to content

I Now Pronounce You Wife & Blog

September 23, 2009

I’ve chosen I Now Pronounce You Wife and Blog as my blog of the day.

I’ve decided to broaden my blog of the day to include all blogs, not just ones on the NaBloPoMo. I found the above blog by searching on wordpress for “Day Zero”.

The blog is fairly new. It’s pretty. And she has a DZP list! It’s a cute little blog, so stop by and show some support for her DZP list.

One Comment leave one →
  1. lnicole permalink
    February 18, 2010 2:17 pm

    Well thanks so very much ❤

Leave a Reply

