Skip to content

Under Construction!

September 22, 2009
tags: ,

Yes, yes I am playing with the theme, colors, etc…

I want my blog to look cool…like Tara’s.

So, if you have any tips, recommendations…what can I do to make my blog awesome? Please let me know!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    September 22, 2009 11:51 pm

    Aww thanks!! It took a ton of playing around to get it to look “just right” and still have the urge to mess it all up 🙂

    If you have any questions let me know. Like how to make the font bigger in the sidebar or how to center the text (those are things that really bugged me when I was working on mine).

    Good luck!

  2. opicana permalink
    September 23, 2009 12:13 am

    Your welcome! 🙂

    Thanks, I am sure I will bug you at some point…I don’t know any of the code stuff, so I am so lost!

    As of now, I am please with my new theme and colors. What is *really* bugging me is my book montage. It’s not supposed to be a gigantic column, but a cluster. :::grumbles:::

    • taraSG permalink
      September 23, 2009 12:26 am

      Yeah… I really love wordpress… but I hate that most widgets either don’t work at all or don’t look right :/

Leave a Reply

