Skip to content

Baked Lemon Pasta

September 20, 2009

I love Pioneer Woman.

Tonight…actually, I will probably start *right* after I publish this post. I’m going to make Pioneer Woman’s Baked Lemon Pasta. It seems so simple, and doesn’t have many ingredients, but I have complete faith in the Pioneer Woman…it’ll be delicious. I have some nice french bread to go with it, and I may make a small side salad- as she suggests.

We went out earlier today and purchased some handsoaps for the bathrooms and kitchen…Spiced Cider, Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin, and Leaves. We also got 5 more tarts for my burner, and a $7 fall votive burner along with 5 votives. According to the packaging, votives last almost twice as long as tarts (15 hrs vs. 8 hrs). Right now, I am burning mulled cider, it smells great.

I LOVE fall…the cool weather, the colors, the apples, the smells…it’s my favorite season. The only thing I don’t enjoy is that it coincides with football season. I don’t mind individual football games, but many men become useless on Sundays in the fall. I understand watching your team play, but why do you have to watch all of the teams? It wastes a lot of time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

