Skip to content

Quick Post

September 18, 2009

Sneaking in a quick post before my deadline…it’s 11pm.

Busy day…cleaning, errands, calculating XP from awhile back that has been sitting undone, etc…

I have made some slight progress on a DZP task…I started playing Neverwinter Nights again. I decided to abandon my ranger for something a bit more magical…a bard. I’ve never played a bard before, so this should be interesting. I’m making her quite charming- very different from my grungy ranger. I am hoping to take incredibly advantage of the “persaude” option this time. I have yet to choose my henchman, but I will be picking someone who can fight for me. She does manage to use the crossbow though, and fairly well.

We are playing D&D tomorrow- the main group that is still stuck in the Mournland. I plan to make them unstuck tomorrow, so we can move on to new things. I think the games will be much more frequent now that summer has come to a close and people are back on campus on a regular basis.

I am trying (unsuccessfully) to convince people to go to the zoo with me on Saturday. I’m trying via facebook. Well, they don’t know what they are missing…I can get 1 other person in for free with my membership. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

