Skip to content

Woohoo!

September 13, 2009

I’m in a fairly good mood…despite the fact that Sundays usually make me cranky.

Why do they make me cranky? It’s the weekend! Cause I am a forward-thinking person. I am happiest Thursday to Saturday…because I am thinking about the free time I might have. Sundays make me cranky because I usually still have a huge list of things that I needed to do before the weekend was done.

Anywho, today I am happy because:

– Jimmy is now home from Chile. We just got back from the airport a 1/2 hour ago.

– I have just ordered and olive an pineapple pizza (Jimmy isn’t odd, he got a cheese), and Jimmy- possibly for the 1st time ever- agreed to delivery. So its on its way!

– When it gets here we are going to eat and watch the next episode of Dollhouse on DVD.

– He agreed to look over my DZP list and help me plan out some of the activities I need his help with tonight (mostly ones that involve trips, so we are going to plan our 1st weekend).

– We are going to meet up and go out for lunch tomorrow…not only does that mean a nice meal with Jimmy, but it also means I don’t have to plan and pack my lunch for tomorrow…so one thing on my list is already done!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

