Skip to content

No more posts today

September 12, 2009

I have a busy day ahead of me…cleaning and preparing an adventure for tonight’s D&D game.

This morning in the shower I tried out my first experiment in soapmaking. It didn’t come out too bad…it’s very pretty, nice color, nice exfoliant, but the smell wasn’t very strong. I only put in a few drops of fragance, like recommended, since I was just making two small bars, but it definitely needed more.

Since then  I have been going back and forth between picking up around the house and prepping for tonight’s game. I think I am going to try to make another batch of soap in a bit as a break. 🙂

At 5pm, I am getting dinner from Adam’s Pizza & Wings with whoever else shows up early. Do I want buffalo wings or a greek salad and fries? Hmm….

One Comment leave one →
  1. blissbait permalink
    September 12, 2009 12:33 pm

    May All Beings Be Happy.

Leave a Reply

