Skip to content

Popcorn…

September 10, 2009

I think I am going to go have some popcorn.

While watching Bones & Fringe tonight I tried making fimo beads, as well as cross-stitching. Both efforts failed, but mainly due to lack of equipment. I made a new shopping list & I’ll stop by places on my way home tomorrow.

So, my plan to work on my DZP task of homemade Christmas gifts didn’t progress as far as I had hoped this evening, I made a huge leap in another task. Tara has generously offered up her time to help me complete my e-mail exchange task- and we have already begun. I am looking forward to chatting with her over the next two months.

My cats are driving me nuts. All three of them are following me around the house. Right now, I am sharing a chair with Dixee…actually, she seems to have taken over the chair, and is gradually pushing me off it.

Now, for that popcorn…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

