Skip to content

Good Reads

September 7, 2009

Oh good, it’s finally working!

Beauty of the Day: Reading. Reading is a beautiful thing.

I just joined this website: Good Reads You should join it too, and then friend me, so we can share book recommendations and reviews. It’s a pretty neat site and well organized. It has a neverending trivia game, book lists for inspiration, and a very easy way to select books you have read, are currently reading, or want to read. And to give them a rating.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rebecca Ashenfelter permalink
    September 8, 2009 12:50 pm

    Yahoo is a stinker and I haven’t been able to send out mail in two days! I joined Good Reads, it is a great site. I couldn’t figure out how to be friends with you.=( I’m so not a tech person.

    • opicana permalink
      September 8, 2009 1:40 pm

      Aww, that sucks! No worries, I found you on Good Reads!

      • September 10, 2009 10:30 pm

        I joined but can’t find you by the email you left on my blog. What do I do?

  2. Kara permalink
    September 11, 2009 11:45 am

    Kim- I don’t know why you couldn’t find me, that’s weird. I found you though using the e-mail you left on my blog. 🙂 You should have my friend request now.

Leave a Reply

