Skip to content

September 7, 2009

Blog of the Day: http://www.victoriamacarthur.com/ She also has a 101 list.

Ugh! I am having such a problem with wordpress right now. I thought it may have been the new theme, so I tried changing it. Still an issue!

I can’t see the words I am typing. They are there, but they aren’t coming out on the screen. I am going to post this for now and come back later- hopefully it will be fixed, but at least I have my nablopomo post done. šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

