Skip to content

Oh Crap!

September 4, 2009

Gah….its 11:47pm! I almost missed it! I totally didn’t realize it was that late and blogging almost slipped my mind!

Today was pretty busy trying to run errands, fix the tire, and get Jimmy ready to leave for Chile tomorrow. He’s up at school observing again. I went grocery shopping after he left. While I was out I bought him some powdered doughnuts and cantaloupe, and dropped it off for him around 11pm. In between shopping and dropping it off I went to Walmart to try to find a new craft project to do- for my homemade Christmas DZP. I bought a Knifty Knitter loom set, a project book, and two things of yarn.

Right now I am doing laundry, watching House on Hulu, and balling the yarn. My first project- a scarf. I haven’t knitted in awhile, and never on pegs instead of needles, so I figured I should start easy. šŸ™‚

I’ll post 2 blogs tomorrow to make up for my lack of a blog of the day today.

Whew….11:51pm!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

