Skip to content

DZP Update: Book Club, Reading and Sims

July 3, 2009

I’m not going to complete my July 7th goal…it’s impossible for me to complete that mant goals by then. Sigh.

I’ve been working on getting the book club all caught up, not quite ready to call that one done yet, but close.

I’m almost done with reading list 1…I am on the last book. And it’s a really good book, so this should go quickly. I am going to go read for a bit right now. It’s one of those books that it’s hard to put down…the last one was not, lol.

I think my old Sims Challenge Goal (complete the apocalypse challenge) will be replaced with the Sims 3 goal of compeleting three challenges. However, if I see an Apocalypse challenge for it, I may try that. If I go with the 3 challenges my Brady the Mooch challenge will count. I’ve been “working” on that a lot lately, so maybe that counts as progress.

One Comment leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    July 5, 2009 2:11 pm

    I have given you a MeMe Award if you’re interested in participating! (You have to share 7 new things about yourself in your blog and then award 7 other people.)

    http://tarasg101.wordpress.com/2009/07/05/meme

Leave a Reply

