Skip to content

DZP #60 COMPLETED- Cleanup Yahoo! Groups

June 21, 2009

Why wait? I decided since I was awake and aggravated at my lack of productivity, I may as well do something about it.

So, I cleaned up my yahoo! groups. I had about 5 pages worth of groups I was in or owned. I deleted a bunch and I am now down to 3 pages of ones that I am still interested in. I also got rid of inactive ones that I own, and I switched to “daily digest” on ones that I don’t really need to read all the time. Hopefully, this will help my e-mail inbox from exploding. 🙂

Yay! 7/19 done!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

