Skip to content

Just a regular ole update…

March 3, 2009

I haven’t really posted a normal update in awhile…so here we are.

Here’s whats new….

~ I’m engaged! On February 16th (our 10 year anniversary), Jimmy and I became officially engaged. We are hoping for a wedding in October 2011. I’m super excited because planning is my favorite thing to do. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m going to create a wedding website, which I will post here, so everyone can keep up with the planning.

~ We are getting two new cats this Friday. Our friend is moving, and can no longer keep her cats. Since she knows we love cats, she asked if we could take them. I love cats, so I am of course looking forward to getting them….not looking forward to breaking up the fights and apologizing to a pouting whisket & lefty.

~ In terms of school, I have too much to do, and I am so tired. Fortunately, it’s spring break next week, so I am hoping I can catch up a bit since I won’t have to worry about classes.

~ I haven’t played my Sims in ages…and I am completely missing it. I am hoping I can find time maybe this weekend since I need to at least take a bit of time to myself during break. ๐Ÿ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

