Skip to content

Completed #29: Wii Fit Every Day for a Month

February 1, 2009

100_1825

I have completed #29. I have worked out on my Wii every day for a month! Each day I did a body test, and at least 20 minutes of training. I started at 20, then slowly worked my way up to 30, but then I went back to 20 when I started running for the full time (because just the 20 min. did me in!).  Right now, I am doing 25 min. of running each day. Once I work my way up to 30 minutes of running, I will start to slowly alter my schedule so that the end result is:

3 Days: 30 minutes of running (I will still be trying to increase the distance) and 30 minutes of yoga

3 Days: 30 minutes of strength training and 30 minutes of balance/posture games

1 Day: 30 minutes of misc. aerobics (hula hooping, boxing, dance, etc…) and 30 minutes of favorite games

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

