Skip to content

Completed #14: Catch up on all my penpal letters

February 1, 2009

100_1835

This was a great weekend for completing things! I managed to accomplish 3 goals….1) a month on the Wii fit; 2) taking vitamins every day for a month; and the one this post is about 3) Catching up on all my penpal letters. I had a stack of penpal letters when I started and I gained a couple more through out this for a total of 48! I managed to respond to all of them in just over a month (I started before Jan. 1st) and now I am working on organzing and getting more supplies and materials ready such as: printing address labels, printing photos, organizing stickers, organizing envelopes and stationary, etc.. The two pictures seen here are my empty bin after I had taken the last letter out. And the last few letters which will be going in the mailbox tomorrow.

100_1838

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

