Skip to content

New Blog Site!

December 16, 2008
tags:

I’ve decided I like wordpress better than blogger or lj….so I am moving all my blogs over here. πŸ™‚

I’ve already set-up my new Sims journal: http://opissims.wordpress.com where I am currently blogging a new legacy challenge.

Next, I will be bringing over my 101 things in 1001 days list, so I can start keeping track of it.

Eventually, the aquarium blog will be moved here as well.

I’ll be working on this a bit today- in the form of much needed breaks from writing a very stupid term paper- and then hopefully over break I can catch everything up and start updating things on a regular basis- esp. the 101 list!

If you have any suggestions for the blog…as in what it looks like, where things should go, other things I should add, whatever, please let me know. πŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

